My First Wedding Anniversary


Bismillahhirrahmanirrahiim,..

Image

Alhamdulillahhirrabbil’alamiin,..

All the praise to Allah for all the love that he gave me,..

It’s been a very long time that I did’nt write any post on my blog,..
Life seems to be so busy and confusing lately,.

I have not share the unforgottable moment in my life,. the time when my destiny bring me toward him,.

Safar Ridwan,. my beloves husband,. the one I want to spend my whole life with,.
and by the help of Allah,. we are united in a very lovely connection,. a husband and wife🙂

24 of mei 2013 is our wedding day and this month is our first anniversary,..

All the praise to you my Rabb🙂

May our love can bring us closer to your love,..

About bolin_maricoa

My nick name is BoLiN.......this name was given by my Father.......and it's has a meaning on it.........a prayer actually.........B=baik; O=orangnya; L=luhur; I=ilmu; N=nya........ amin ya ALLAH ^_^ Hmmmmmmm........... About my personality.........??? Let's find out by your self..... ^_^
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

