A Dream and A Call


So hard that I try to fight with my own eyes,…

Hmmmm,…

Who is calling???

My Lovely Frend,..

Etista,…

Me : Hello,…

Her : Hey,… wake up girls,…

it’s already noon,…

^_^

Actually I am so happy that she is calling,.. If it wasn’t she who is calling,…. I will not try that hard to struggle with my own eyes,.. After a short call,… I try to wake up and do the activities that I’ve been design from last night,…

I jez wondering how come that You dream of some one and suddenly here she’s calling on you,… ^_^

Yeach,…

Jez exactly before she is calling,.. I have a wonderful dream that I met her again,…

And have a litle conversation,..

Oh My God,…!!!

Subhanallah,…..!!!

^_^

I am so missing her,..

My only expectation is met her again,.. But there are so many obstacle that makes me failed to met her,..

But at least We still keep in touch by phone offcourse,.. It’s kinda relieving for me,..

T.H.A.N.K.S ya Ta,..

For Being my F.R.I.E.D.

^_^

About bolin_maricoa

My nick name is BoLiN.......this name was given by my Father.......and it's has a meaning on it.........a prayer actually.........B=baik; O=orangnya; L=luhur; I=ilmu; N=nya........ amin ya ALLAH ^_^ Hmmmmmmm........... About my personality.........??? Let's find out by your self..... ^_^
This entry was posted in My beSt fRieNd's sTories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

