LaiLatuL aZnaM ^_^


Hellooooooo,…..

Hmmmm,…..bla….bla…..bla…..

After a very short conversations I know that there is something happened to her,..

Hmmmmmm,…..

I am so greatfull to have you as one of my best friend ^_^,..

ilel,… that how I used to call your name,…

I really appreciate how you makes me as a place to share your pain,…

I really do ^_^

That’s what best frend are for,…

Hmmmmm,……

Life is too short to fill with tear my dear,…

So,..

Keep smiling again my lovely frend ^_^

Take the lesson for what was happened,…

Be Grown Up,…

I believe on Your strength ilel,..

I do,…

ALLAH know what is the Best For You ^_^

Keep it in mind oke…….!!!

You deserve to gain a happiness ilel,..

You are a good girl,..

Keep spirit ^_^

Step forward,….

Do not looking back again,….

The Bright Future is on your ways,…

Let it go…………….Let it go………..!!!

And Remember that Me and Our friends always be there for you,…..

And We LOVE you so MUCH girL……!!!

Cha yo…………!!!!

^_^

About bolin_maricoa

My nick name is BoLiN.......this name was given by my Father.......and it's has a meaning on it.........a prayer actually.........B=baik; O=orangnya; L=luhur; I=ilmu; N=nya........ amin ya ALLAH ^_^ Hmmmmmmm........... About my personality.........??? Let's find out by your self..... ^_^
This entry was posted in My beSt fRieNd's sTories. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LaiLatuL aZnaM ^_^

  1. Ilel says:

    Mksh y sobat..

Leave a Reply

