Ocviana ^_^


Hmmmmm……….

What can I tell about you kakak?

First time I met you was when you sitting all alone in the pharmacy cafe,.

waiting to come into the lab…..

Holding a book,.. and reading it….!!!

Hmmmmm,….

I was wondering who is this girl?

New student here?

And as I used to be,..

I am approached her and say hello,…

And all the conversation makes me relized that you are the good person,….

And worthy to be frend with ^_^

And I am right……

You give me happiness kak Ovie,….

I am lucky to know you………

And I love you ^_^

You are like an old sister that I never had……..

We share a very wonderfull times together kak,….that’s for sure,….

I miss you so muach……

Hmmmmm,….

But eventhought I can’t be beside you,….

You are always on my heart kak,….

I am feeling warmth ang wonderfull whenever I think about you,…..

All the memory we share together ^_^

You are the best kak ……………

I wish you all the happiness in this Lovely world ^_^

I will always being around you ……….

jez keep in touch yach……..

^_^

About bolin_maricoa

My nick name is BoLiN.......this name was given by my Father.......and it's has a meaning on it.........a prayer actually.........B=baik; O=orangnya; L=luhur; I=ilmu; N=nya........ amin ya ALLAH ^_^ Hmmmmmmm........... About my personality.........??? Let's find out by your self..... ^_^
This entry was posted in My beSt fRieNd's sTories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

