t i S t A ^_^


Assalamu’alaikum,…..


Woi….!!!

bla……bla…..bla……

a litle conversation this afternoon,….

when I show her massage on facebook telling me actually she wants to talk to me but having no pulsa,….

ha……ha…..ha….!!!

I do the same to her for so many times,….

And without thinking too much I check my pulsa and still left Rp.4300,..

quite good,…

Rp.1000 for each 10 minute,….

It means that I can call her for about 40 minutes,….

More than enough I guess,…

but what happen next?

40 minutes still so limited times for me and her to share the story,….

hmmmm………

I miss you so much tista,….

After graduating her study tista returned to her hometown last year,…

Since that times I can only talk to her on cell phone,…

with limited time and budget offcourse,…

………………….

A litle story about T I S T A,….

the fist time I met her was when we followed the toefel test in the first years of our college times,…..

She was yelled at me,….

Tista : Hei……hei……!!! you there,…..(*because she haven’t knew my name yet)
Are you also taking the test????

Me : Yes I am,…
simply I reply,…

Tista : Let’s going together then,…

Since that short conversation and the fact that we are going to study in the same faculty,…..pharmacy ^_^

She became my best friend,…

…………………..

Let me tell you about her,…..guys,…!!!

She is the most kind girl that I ever knew,…

Never has a bad thought about others,….

Feel okey for every unpleasant thing that ever happened to her life,…

Always have a good smile,…

Never hurt anyone,…

In conclutions,…

I fell lucky to have her as my best friend,….

She is the only one who able to detect my mood,…feeling and the first one who ask about “someone special for me….”, when no body can notice,….

And whenever I face a bad situations,….

She always there for me,….

Being a good listener,….

Give simpathy,…

Simply by standing by my side,…

She gave me support,… and strenght to carry on,…

Hmmmm,……

I Never being hurt by her,….

That’s for sure,…..!!!

One more special’s thing about T I S T A,…

Her older sister also name her latest daughter the same name as I have,…

B O L I N ( B=baik; O=orangnya; L=luhur; I=ilmu; N=nya),….

proudly I have that honour,…

InsyaALLAH that pray is accomplish,…

Amin ya ALLAH,…

’cause name is a prayer offcourse,…..

…………………….

More about tista,….

Our hobby is so much different actually,..

She loves reading a books,…

While I am,..

I prefer watching movie than reading the thick books that she read,…

HARRY POTTER……..!!!

She loves reading this books a lot,…!!!

Even when she has to face the test for tommorrow,…

She still read this book in the night before the test,…..!!!

I feel so impress by this fact,…..

How big is her love to harry potter,….

^_^

………………………

Tista,….

Hmmmmm,……

I am proud to call you my best friend,…!!!

^_^

The one I care much,….

One of my lovely gift from ALLAH is YOU…..!!!

being close to you,…

share the day with you,…

and all the lovely memories we share together,…..

I am tearing apart now,….

Remember about our days,…..

I feel so much missing you tista,….!!!

I really do,….

T_T

About bolin_maricoa

My nick name is BoLiN.......this name was given by my Father.......and it's has a meaning on it.........a prayer actually.........B=baik; O=orangnya; L=luhur; I=ilmu; N=nya........ amin ya ALLAH ^_^ Hmmmmmmm........... About my personality.........??? Let's find out by your self..... ^_^
This entry was posted in My beSt fRieNd's sTories. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to t i S t A ^_^

  1. tista says:

    same as u..you’re the very best friend that 1 ever had too….

    really miss all of our memories together…share all the things…joys…sadness…togethernes….

    huft….i really miss n always remember the time…..

    u really2 my best friend….

    at least hope the little bolin has personality as yours….like both of your name ofcourse….amieen y Allah…

    • AMIEN YA ALLAH…………….

      I am tearig apart now tista………..

      Ihikcs…………..Ihikcks………..Ihikcs…………

      But everytimes I remember about you…………

      My heart become warmth my dear,…………..

      Love YoU eTisTa

      ^_^

  2. dini darmawan says:

    ya ampuuuunn….
    dudukmu itu tista….
    ckckckckck…..

  3. dah lin cut edit din ^_^

  4. why buy gold says:

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over
    that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

Leave a Reply

